Custom Search

...................... Links

Exclusive International Department
George Nikiforov Inc. www.geonikinc.com

Canadian Distributor:
E S Gallagher Sales www.esgallagher.com

Journals:
Oil Heating www.oilheating.com

Fuel Oil News www.fueloilnews.com

 

Educational:
Pump School http://www.pumpschool.com

 

Oil Company:

ORDEROIL http://www.orderoil.com

Order Fuel, Heating Oil Online
 

Organizations:
National Biodiesel Board http://www.biodiesel.org
National Association of Oil Heating Service Managers www.naohsm.org
New England Fuel Institute www.nefi.com
On Line:
Fire Dragon (Discussion Board) George Lanthier

Oiltechtalkhttp://www.oiltechtalk.com

Domestic Distributors:
Metropac Industries www.metropac.com
RE Michel Co. www.remichel.com
Sid Harvey Co. www.sidharvey.com
FW Webb Co. www.fwwebb.com
Wabash Power Equipment Co. www.wabashpower.com
Winstel Controls www.winstelcontrols.com
Alley Rader Co.(Master Dist) www.alleyrader.com
Wisconsin Mechanical Co. www.wimechanical.com
Patriot Supply Inc. www.patriot-supply.com

Burner/Boiler Manufacturers:
John Zink (Gordon Piatt)www.johnzink.com
Industrial Combustion www.ind-comb.com
Fulton Boiler www.fulton.com
Burnham Industrial (Kewanee)www.burnhamcommercial.com
Power Flame www.powerflame.com
Webster Engineering www.webster-engineering.com
Cleaver Brooks www.cleaver-brooks.com
Dunham Bush www.dunham-bush.com
RW Beckett Corp. www.beckettcorp.com
Please E-mail your information if you would like to be added to this list.

Go Back